Das sind wir

DI (FH) DI Alois Kraußler

Geschäftsführer und Key Researcher
+43 (0)664 88 500 339
alois.kraussler@4wardenergy.at

DI (FH) DI Martin Schloffer

Geschäftsführer und Key Researcher
+43 (0)664 88 500 338
martin.schloffer@4wardenergy.at

DI Dr. tech. Thomas Nacht

Prokurist und wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+43 (0)664 88 500 336
thomas.nacht@4wardenergy.at

Jasmin Pfleger, BSc

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
jasmin.pfleger@4wardenergy.at

DI Robert Pratter

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+43 (0)664 88 500 337
robert.pratter@4wardenergy.at

Evelyn Hummer, MSc

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+43 (0)664 88 500 358
evelyn.hummer@4wardenergy.at

DI Dr.techn. Markus Rabensteiner

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+43 (0)664 88 251 830
markus.rabensteiner@4wardenergy.at

Ing. Martina Weissenbacher, BSc MSc

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+43 (0)664 88 226 556
martina.weissenbacher@4wardenergy.at

DI Johanna Ganglbauer, BSc

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+43 (0)664 88 929 638
johanna.ganglbauer@4wardenergy.at