This is us

 

DI (FH) DI Alois Kraußler

Managing Director and Key Researcher
+43 (0)664 88 500 339
alois.kraussler@4wardenergy.at

 

DI (FH) DI Martin Schloffer

Managing Director and Key Researcher
+43 (0)664 88 500 338
martin.schloffer@4wardenergy.at

 

DI Dr. tech. Thomas Nacht

Authorized Signatory & Senior Researcher
+43 (0)664 88 500 336
thomas.nacht@4wardenergy.at

 

Jasmin Pfleger, BSc

Junior Researcher
jasmin.pfleger@4wardenergy.at

 

DI Robert Pratter

Senior Researcher
+43 (0)664 88 500 337
robert.pratter@4wardenergy.at

 

Evelyn Hummer, MSc

Senior Researcher
+43 (0)664 88 500 358
evelyn.hummer@4wardenergy.at

 

DI Dr.techn. Markus Rabensteiner

Senior Researcher
+43 (0)664 88 251 830
makus.rabensteiner@4wardenergy.at

 

Ing. Martina Weissenbacher, BSc MSc

Senior Researcher
+43 (0)664 88 226 556
martina.weissenbacher@4wardenergy.at

 

DI Johanna Ganglbauer, BSc

Senior Researcher
+43 (0)664 88 929 638
johanna.ganglbauer@4wardenergy.at